About Us News & Events MathCounts Scholarships Student Chapter      
CHAPTER OFFICERS
 

ABOUT US

  CHAPTER OFFICERS

  CHAPTER HISTORY

  PAST PRESIDENTS


           
 

Kevin Shaffer, PE, SIT, CFM, CPESC
President & Web Designer/Web Master
Haeger Engineering, LLC
100 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Phone (Work): 847-394-6600
Phone (Home): 847-837-1287
Fax: 847-394-6608
kevin-s@haegerengineering.com


Patrick Bleck, PE, CFM
Treasurer & MathCounts Chair
Bleck Engineering Co. Inc.
1375 N. Western Ave.
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone (Work): 847-295-5200
Phone (Home): 847-549-1516
Fax: 847-295-7081
pbleck@bleckeng.com


George V. Capaul, PE
Chapter Representative (Alternate),
Student Chapter Representative and
Scholarship Chair
7 Hawley Ct
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone (Home): 847-223-5645
Phone (Cell): 847-601-0034
gcapaul@dls.net











 

Ben Metzler, PE, CFM
Vice President & Membership Chair
RHMG Engineers
975 Campus Drive
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone (Work): 847-362-5959
bmetzler@rhmg.com



Lori Sommer SE, PE
Chapter Representative
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc
424 McKinley Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-816-0722
lasommer@mindspring.com






















 

Harry Dickerson, PE (WI)
Secretary
568 First Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone (Cell): 224-572-0111
Phone (Work): 847-548-4195
harryd868@comcast.net



James P. Schlichting, PE
Chapter Representative & Awards Chair
874 Brentwood Dr
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone (Home): 815-477-3146
Phone (Work): 847-935-3249
schlijp@sbcglobal.net






















   
 
Illinois Society of Professional Engineers